Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
1 mars 2010 1 01 /03 /mars /2010 11:00
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_bMLCERpZHvA/SIkFpBHTucI/AAAAAAAAA8g/gQRnQsnlFD4/s320/411Z1I8VM3L._SS500_.jpgNote : +


Sortie : 2008
Style : Ambient , Electro , Alternative

Tracklist :
1. Y
2. Smile-Spotter Chronicle
3. Poco!
4. Milk Tea
5. You Lost What?
6. Landscape with Snow
7. Gentle Afternoon
8. Christmas Song
9. Izze
10. Good-Bye...


Fleursy Music" is a breathtakingly beautiful album by young Japanese composer. He creates music by merging electronics with many type of acoustic instruments such as piano, organ, violin, viola, cello, trumpet, sax, clarinet, flute, guitar, glockenspiel, accordion, melodion, drums and percussions. These instruments are remarkably well textured as he records in very unique situations - like in the tunnel, mountains, abandoned hotel lobby and concert halls - capturing the natural reverberations of the atmosphere. And after recording, he processes and carefully layers these sounds in his computer to obtain the perfect combination. The 10 tracks here were selected among over 150 compositions he made during these 2 years.
Partager cet article