Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
16 novembre 2011 3 16 /11 /novembre /2011 14:00




Origine du Groupe : Mexico
Style : Electro Dub , Remix
Sortie : 2011

From http://breathe-comp.com

It is said that every person at birth, already has an animal spirit, which is responsible to protect and guide you. These spirits, called nahuales, usually manifest themselves only as an image that advises on dreams or trough affinity to the animal that protect us. Remixes Nahuales is a outernational collaboration of music production, connected trough Zapatista information technology – creating the ultimate in music electronic / folk / alternative that breaks the rules once more in terms of creation, resulting in something totally new, fresh and hi-tech. This EP is another example that we should not surrender to any corporation, because as musicians and artists are free to grow independently but always as one. Never stepping back.

Tracklist :
1. Danza Azteca (Contradiction Remix)
2. Pescador de Fuego (Solskala Remix)
3. Nonantzin (In Vitro Remix)
4. Pescador de Fuego (Tor.ma in Dub Remix)
5. No Temas (Ohuican Remix)
6. Pescador de Fuego (Selwa Remix)
7. No Temas (Eckul Remix)
8. Nonantzin (live 15 06 11)

mp3FREE DOWNLOAD FROM NETLABEL  http://breathe-comp.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/breathe-bw.png

[Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0]
Partager cet article