Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
20 mars 2011 7 20 /03 /mars /2011 15:00




Origine du Groupe : Venezuela , North America
Style : Funk , Soul , Groove , Disco , Acid Jazz , Latin Music
Sortie : 1998

By Ramiro Burr  from http://www.amazon.com

Fresh, irreverent, and vigorous, Amigos Invisibles defy categorization. The band's base is rock en español with party attitude fueled by world-party verve. "Ultra-Funk" and "Mi Linda" throw the first hard punches with the message--this is dance-party music, mister, no milquetoasts allowed. Hard funk, rippling percussion, lounge licks, and more all come together nicely. There are even bossa nova grooves on the mellow "Las Lycras del Avila" and '70s funk rhythms on "Cachete a Cachete." The Venezuelan sextet breaks down barriers on the industry's maniacal need to pigeonhole music with this amalgam of rhythms, but the CD is easy listening. Charming, even after a dozen spins.


Tracklist :       
01- Güelcome
02- Ultra - Funk
03- Mi Linda
04- Sexy
05- Las Lycras Del Avila
06- Groupie
07- Otra Vez
08- Cachete A Cachete
09- Balada De Chusy
10- Asomacho
11- Ponerte En Cuatro
12- Mango Cool
13- Nerio Compra Contestadora
14- Quiero Desintegrar A Tu Novio
15- El Disco Anal
16- No Me Pagan
17- Cha - Chaborro
18- Aldemaro En Su Camaro
19- The New Sound Of The Venezuelan Gozadera


Partager cet article