Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
4 août 2012 6 04 /08 /août /2012 12:00



Origine du Groupe : U.K
Style : Electro , Drum n' Bass
Sortie : 2012

icon streaming



From http://www.skiddle.com

From the man responsible for some of the finest liquid-funk in drum & bass history, comes a brand new album of original dancefloor gold

Back in the groove in his own inimitable style, the original liquid-funkster Utah Jazz returns with yet another dose of soulful medicine that is set to hypnotise dancefloors worldwide. After the runaway successes of debut LP 'It's a Jazz Thing" and 2010's follow-up "Vintage", the Jazz Man is back with "Groove Therapy" - his third and most ambitious album to date.

Hailed by critics, music lovers and dancefloor ravers from Thailand to Tennessee, Utah Jazz remains one of the UK's finest exports, amassing a global army of admirers for his hand-crafted, heart-and-soul drum & bass flavours. From sunshine-drenched vocal sweetness, to funk-strutting party numbers and dancefloor-destroying grooves, The Jazz is all about the music. And it's never sounded so good...

WARNING: this is rare, refined and remarkable dance music.
It may cause your friends to envy your good taste
Utah Jazz Presents Groove Therapy LP - Vintage Recordings

"Truely unique. Utah Jazz's burgeoning success is nothing short of remarkable. It's been two long years since the debut LP of the finest liquid funkster in the galaxy - and what a way to return..." (iDJ)

..."Could Utah Jazz be the most underrated D&B producer out there? This unbelievable album certainly suggests so..."(DJ Mag)

.. "The most eagerly-anticipated album in years... Utah Jazz has got a rhythm, soul & vision, all his own and the entire Drum & Bass world will soon be stepping to his beat..." (Knowledge)

Tracklist :
01. My Own Way Intro
02. Circa 96
03. Loops For Days
04. Everything Is Everything feat Alex Reece
05. The Fountain
06. Conrad Funk
07. Do My Thing
08. Invisible Cities feat Collette Warren
09. Crossing Frontiers
10. The Warning feat David Boomah
11. Fair Play
12. Broken Home
13. Slice Of Nature
14. Infinity 155 Wax Tribute


Partager cet article