Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
19 janvier 2011 3 19 /01 /janvier /2011 11:00




Origine du Groupe : Swedish
Style : Electronic , Trip Hop , Alternative
Sortie : 2010 

From http://kexfabriken.se/undermood.html

undermood was formed in november 2000 by fredrik eliasson and niklas brodd. soon, magdalena ommestedt joined. fredrik and niklas wrote the songs and magdalena added her voice to it. later on, frida jonsson would handle the voice. feel free to download and listen to our music. please leave a note in our guestbook and have a good time browsing!

Tracklist :   
01. Another No One
02. Silent Walk
03. Wish I Was You
04. Ride
05. Almost
06. I Want To Love You For a Lifetime
07. Closer
08. Expensive Pain
09. Nocturnal Flavor
10. Lose It All
11. Afraid To Live

Tell a Friend

Partager cet article