Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
16 septembre 2012 7 16 /09 /septembre /2012 12:00



Origine du Groupe : North America
Style : Alternative , World Music
Sortie : 2012

icon streaming




From http://tribecastan.tv

This is an exciting day! After much hard work, love, and mischievous world-domination plans, our third album, New Deli, is officially available world-wide!

It’s TriBeCaStan’s most adventurous and danceable record to date, with The Village Voice calling it a mixture of “New York cool, explorer energy, and outer space vibes” and Time Out Magazine calling it “a crowded caravansary alive with music to feed the hungry soul.” Please take a moment to check out New Deli. All of us here hope you enjoy listening to it, as much as we loved creating it!

Tracklist :
01 - Song for Kroncha
02 - Louie’s Luau
03 - Freaks for the Festival
04 - Please Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
05 - Dive Bomber
06 - A Crack in the Clouds
07 - Bed Bugs
08 - Jovanka
09 - Daddy Barracuda
10 - Two for Ornette (Dee Dee/Theme from a Symphony)
11 - Guinea
12 - (One Day) His Axe Fell into Honey
13 - El Bumpa
14 - The Brain Surgeon’s Wife Serves Lunch
15 - The Mystery of Licorice McKenchie


Partager cet article