Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
25 janvier 2011 2 25 /01 /janvier /2011 11:00



Origine du Groupe : North America
Style : Rap Fusion , Mix , Remix
Sortie : 2010

By http://thehigherconcept.com

Emilio Sparks x Cloudkickers x Projectivity Present: Wudos Band! As we explained in a previous post, The Wudos Band is a mash up of Wutang lyrics and beats made from the funky music of Budos Band.  THE ALBUM IS HERE! Much thanks to Tekst for putting this entire project together, from start to finish! Well done, sir!

Tracklist :
01. Kobra Klutch
02. Scorpion Style
03. Won’t Last Long
04. Ayno Tellin
05. Killa Bees Live
06. Butter and Cream
07. King Theodore
08. 5 Deadly Sins


Partager cet article