Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
15 avril 2010 4 15 /04 /avril /2010 15:00


Note :


Sortie : 2009

Style : Soul Funk Jazz Instrumental

Tracklist :

1. Soulpudding
2. The Floor

3. Soup Is Hot

4. Clyde

5. Tequila Afternoon

6. Blue Dream

7. Speader

8. Waltz For King

9. Baker´s Song


The Soultwisters are a four piece instrumental boogaloo band out of Finland, playing a groovy mix of soul, funk, blues and jazzy flavoured party music that can be danced to. The group is lead by an incredible sax player Panu ”Saxman” Syrjanen, Luumu Kaikkonen on guitars, Mikko Vuorela on bass and Leevi Leppanen on drums and percussion. The musicians of The Soultwisters are all well known in the Finnish music scene as both live and studio players. The Soultwisters started playing live together in 2005 in the Helsinki club scene.


Partager cet article