Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
8 juillet 2012 7 08 /07 /juillet /2012 12:00



Origine du Groupe : North America
Style : Trip Hop , Experimental
Sortie : 2003

icon streaming


From http://www.ivibes.nu

The Grassy Knoll's highly anticipated new album, short stories, features vocals by New York performance artist Becca Ayers, and represents the first new Knoll music since 2002's Happily Ever After on Emigre. Honored by Billboard in 1996 for his now-classic 1994 self-titled Verve release, the Grassy Knoll's Bob Green has continued to enjoy a reputation for uncompromising music that consistently defies categorization while transfiguring hip-hop, avant-garde jazz, and heavy rock..

Tracklist :
01. Carrie Carrie Carrie
02. The Confounded Bridge
03. My Little Black Book
04. Lipstick Traces
05. Down
06. In the Winter of '72
07. They Found Another Arm Today
08. Burn
09. The Drought
10. Broken Wings
11. Feather Dusted My Face


Partager cet article