Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
25 octobre 2010 1 25 /10 /octobre /2010 14:00



Origine du Groupe : Italia
Style : Nu-Jazz , Lounge
Sortie : 2009

media player

From Official Site :
Smoma are three very talented italian musicians who got together in 2000 to perform. Tobia plays the keyboards and is the arranger, Andrea plays the trumbet and Simona is the lead singer with a powerful voice. They porfermed live formore than 100 days a year amd are one of the most important band in the live italian band. They perform in the trendiest italian club. They play hits arranged in chillout, lounge and soft dance style. Smoma is a fantastic Live-Trio

Tracklist :
01. The Sweetest Taboo "2009 Version"
02. On The Other Side Of The Horizon
03. De Mi VIda
04. Waiting In Vain
05. Secret
06. The Flight
07. The Devil Is Loose
08. All I Have
09. Love So Good Inside
10. All Alone
11. I Want Your Sex
12. All Around The World
13. Just You And Me
14. Give Me The Night "2009 Version"



Tell a Friend

Partager cet article