Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
3 mars 2012 6 03 /03 /mars /2012 11:00



Origine du Groupe : Israel
Style : Electro , Electronica , Psychill, Chillout
Sortie : 2012

From Official Site :

The much awaited new Shulman album, entitled, ALive, is finally here. The album contains live arrangements of known Shulman tracks that were made for the special Shulman live band shows. The recordings were done with live musicians: a drummer, guitar player, bass player and keyboardist, and wind instruments: saxophone, shehnai, zorna & ney, and of course the Shulman duo working their electronic magic on computers and synthesizers. It presents unique sound textures combining the usual Shulman incredible compositions with ethnic elements, psychedelic rock, jazz and other eclectic musical touches. The outcome is an out of this world journey into Shulman’s weird universes, but with more organic and alive feel to it that makes it all seem very real. The album contains collaborations with Omar Faruk Tekbilek & Steve Shehan, Ishq, Sub6 & Michele Adamson and Lee Triffon (Eatliz).

Tracklist :
01 Shulman – Transmissions in Bloom (ALive mix)
02 Shulman – Mia Nihta Mono Den Ftani (ALive mix)
03 Shulman – Invention (ALive mix)
04 Omar Faruk Tekbilek & Steve Shehan- Ya Bouy (Shulman ALive remix)
05 Sub6 feat. Michele Adamson – Ra He’ya (Shulman ALive remix)
06 Shulman feat. Lee Triffon – I Dive (ALive mix)
07 Ishq & Shulman – Mother Nature (ALive mix)   

icon streaming




Partager cet article