Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
30 août 2012 4 30 /08 /août /2012 12:00



Origine du Groupe : Russia
Style : Dub , Acid Jazz, Chillout , Alternative Fusion
Sortie : 2009

icon streaming



From http://www.jamendo.com

We represent to your attention an album of Russian chillout project "Santah". It is a new masterly mix of the most actual chillout sound, densely seasoned with perfect east spices. Special Spices are the fresh, sharp compositions which have absorbed the hot sun of India and spirituality of vedic culture. It is a set of special impressions for musical gourmets!
All tracks are original compositions. If you have an offer, concerning the edition of this material,

Tracklist :
01. Krishna (6:13)
02. Special spice (5:01)
03. Summer sunshine (5:06)
04. Way to the Highland (5:00)
05. Yuga Dharma (feat. Gaurangi DD) (5:33)
06. Sudama song (6:00)
07. Premadhavani Dub (5:43)

Partager cet article