Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
14 novembre 2011 1 14 /11 /novembre /2011 13:30




Origine du Groupe : Russia
Style : Trip Hop , Downtempo , Acid Jazz , Alternative
Sortie : 2009

From http://trippintherift.com

It happens sometimes, my dearest readers, that you have to share something very precious, something close to the heart, something that settled in your soul and isn't ever going to leave it. And right now I, feeling  like a little kid who is showing off his favorite toy, but sure enough doesn't want to give it to anyone, want to present you with the work of the band Rekevin. The album Nulukatuk came out in 2009 and I truly regret  that it took me until now to familiarize myself with the collective's music. I can't and won't criticize it, that's how deeply their music affected me. It also seems pointless to single out certain tracks, in my opinion the record is monolithic and every song deserves attention. I just want to say to All the guys from Rekevin (Ksenia Istenko, Timofey Korshunov, Yakov Krivitsky, Igor Levitsky, Alexey Kochetkov, Igor Bardashev) thank YOU for being there!!!

Tracklist :
01 – Intro
02 – Don’t Shoot My Girl
03 – The Street Is Full Of Water
04 – Edward
05 – Two
06 – You Are My Destiny
07 – Stop Fading Out
08 – Bitter Love
09 – Be Kind Be Mine
10 – Galaxies




Partager cet article