Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
30 mars 2010 2 30 /03 /mars /2010 12:30
Hommage à Nujabes !!!
Jun Seba (瀬場 潤 Seba Jun), (February 19, 1974 – February 26, 2010)



SORTIE : 2003
Style : Abstract Hip Hop , Jazz


  1. "Blessing It (Featuring Substantial and Pase Rock of Five Deez)" (Produced by Nujabes) (contains a sample of "Save Our Children" from the album Save Our Children by Pharoah Sanders)
  2. "Horn in the Middle" (Produced by Nujabes) (contains a sample of "Joshua" from the album Seven Steps to Heaven by Miles Davis)
  3. "Lady Brown (Featuring Cise Starr)" (Produced by Nujabes)
  4. "Kumomi" (Produced by Nujabes)
  5. "Highs 2 Lows (Featuring Cise Starr)" (Produced by Nujabes)
  6. "Beat Laments the World" (Produced by Nujabes; contains a sample from "Blessing It")
  7. "Letter From Yokosuka" (Produced by Nujabes)
  8. "Think Different (Featuring Substantial)" (Produced by Nujabes) (contains a sample of "Live For Life (Vivre Pour Vivre)" from the soundtrack of Live for Life by Francis Lai)
  9. "A Day by Atmosphere Supreme" (Produced by Nujabes)
  10. "Next View" (Featuring Uyama Hiroto on Sax)
  11. "Latitude (Remix) (Featuring Five Deez)" (Produced by Nujabes) (contains a sample of "Clouds" by Gigi Masin)
  12. "F.I.L.O. (Featuring Shing02)" (Produced by Nujabes)
  13. "Summer Gypsy" (Produced by Nujabes)
  14. "The Final View" (Produced by Nujabes) (contains a sample of "Love Theme From 'Spartacus'" from the album Eastern Sounds by Yusef Lateef)
  15. "Peaceland" (Produced by Nujabes)
Metaphorical Music is Nujabes' first solo album. It offers a combination of hip hop and jazz, and features artists like Shing02 (known for "Battlecry" off the Samurai Champloo soundtrack), Substantial, Five Deez, and Cise Starr (of CYNE).

PEACE !!!!
Partager cet article