Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
17 novembre 2011 4 17 /11 /novembre /2011 15:30




Origine du Groupe :
Style : Nu-Jazz
Sortie : 2011

icon streaming 

By+FE from http://www.theforeignexchangemusic.com
+FE Music proudly presents the "Shibuya Session EP", a collaboration between Nicolay and the Raleigh-based exploratory jazz trio The Hot At Nights, led by 8-string guitar virtuoso (and The Foreign Exchange guitarist) Chris Boerner with Matt Douglas on sax/woodwinds and Nick Baglio on drums.

The EP was recorded at Sound Pure Studios in Durham NC and features new interpretations and arrangements of eight instrumental compositions from Nicolay's 2009 album "City Lights Vol. 2: Shibuya".

Tracklist :
01. Shibuya Station
02. Rain In Ueno Park
03. Satellite
04. Meiji Shrine
05. The Inner Garden
06. Crossing
07. Bullet Train
08. Departure

Produced by Nicolay and Chris Boerner

mp3FREE DOWNLOAD FROM http://www.theforeignexchangemusic.com/img/logo.png

Partager cet article