Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
20 avril 2010 2 20 /04 /avril /2010 13:00


Note : ++



Origine du Groupe : москва
Fédération de Russie

Style : Electro , Trip Hop , Alternative , Experimental

Sortie : 2010

Tracklist :

01. Glow
02. Ah
03. Ah
04. Ah
05. Ah
06. Scar On
07. Hate
08. All Those People
09. Elizabeth
10. Fatttyy
11. Pilot
12. We Are Going
13. Waffle


The band was formed in moscow in 2007, by two pretty minded young people. to work together they made up one strict rule: one should never do things that irritate the other one. thus, they write their texts and music together in atmosphere of enourmous mutual understanding. their first song 'we're going' was recorded in 2006 on a radio-station, when the station-master'd left. so thiefly and elusively it goes.
To be honest we do have some things we would really want you to know, but who on earth reads this profile information anyway, huh? guess nobody. i wouldn't. enjoy.

from : http://www.myspace.com/moremoneyband

Partager cet article