Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
5 octobre 2013 6 05 /10 /octobre /2013 11:30



Country : U.K
Genre : Dub Techno
Style : Abstract Electro , Ambient , IDM , Glitch

Label : Cut records
Year : 2013









Experimental bass and deep techno tracks.

Mekha provides a deep, introspective selection of tracks, working in his own dark glitchy beeped-up dub-techno style of beatmaking with a range of collaborators.

Spaceape-esque vocals from MegaZimze, dusty female focals from Snowflake and a host of far-out remixes from Dsve Hosx, The Raging Sea, Emmerichk and Plug.

This is headphone electronica at it’s most polished.



Tracklist :

01 Immersion
02 Immersion (Reshape)
03 Submersion (Featuring MegaZimze)
04 Submersion (Dsve Hosx Remix Featuring MegaZimze)
05 Mikrometeoroiden (Featuring MegaZimze)
06 Mikrometeoroiden (The Raging Sea Remix Featuring MegaZimze)
07 Coma (Featuring Snowflake)
08 Coma (Emmerichk Remix Featuring Snowflake)
09 Ekoladen
10 Ekoladen (Plug Remix Featuring MegaZimze)
11 Farewell

Partager cet article