Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
23 novembre 2010 2 23 /11 /novembre /2010 11:00



Origine du Groupe : Germany
Style : Nu-Soul Funk
Sortie : 2005

The Debut Soul CD From This Dutch Formation Featuring Key Player/Vocalist U-Gene, Backed Up by Wiboud Burkens, Also On Keys And Manuel Hugas On Bass And Effects Plus Numerous Other Guest Musicians Like Phonte Of Little Brother, Raffaela, Cyril Directie, Marc Bien, Jasmin Tusjadia, Dedre Twiss, Lo Van Gorp And More. 

by DamianNeverSumm  from http://damianneversummer.blogspot.com

Tracklist :
1. Intro
2. Destiny
3. Heavenly
4. The Muse
5. Feel the Heat Rise
6. All Around the World
7. Break it Down
8. Feel the Heat (Reprise)
9. All I Want 2 B
10. When
11. 4Everyday
12. Believe Me
13. Down the Line


Tell a Friend

Partager cet article