Overblog Suivre ce blog
Editer l'article Administration Créer mon blog
2 novembre 2011 3 02 /11 /novembre /2011 16:00





Origine du Groupe : France
Style : Abstract Hip Hop
Sortie : 2011

From http://dustedwax.ath.cx

"Walking Nowhere" EP is the first French appearance on Dusted Wax Kingdom! The underground beatsmith Kozak94 brings back the amazing spirit of golden 90s hip-hop with added avant-garde experimental flavourings.

Tracklist :
01. Back To The Chambers
02. Insomniac
03. Travel of A Hobo
04. My Little Chinese Man
05. Walking Nowhere
06. Damn Finally They Judged Me
07. Say What? Bullshit!
08. Auto-Curatif
09. State of Mind
10. Solifugae
11. Buried Alive

mp3FREE DOWNLOAD FROM NETLABEL http://dustedwax.org/images/dwktext.png

Partager cet article

Repost 0
Published by DJ DemonAngel - dans Abstract Hip Hop
commenter cet article