Overblog Suivre ce blog
Editer l'article Administration Créer mon blog
17 octobre 2012 3 17 /10 /octobre /2012 12:00



Origine du Groupe : Japan
Style : Abstract Electro , Electro Jazz , Instrumental
Sortie : 2010

icon streaming




From http://www.amazon.co.jp
Melodies and danceable beats inspirational. Instrumental want you to hear this wonderful jazzy sound now that overflows into the streets. Two years from the "Falliccia" was released previous post club music that develops creative to absorb various genres House, Jazz, etc. Rock!! From Hydeout Productions. The long-awaited 2nd album to announce the long-awaited!

Tracklist :
01. Agharta
02. Vermillion Sky
03. Sakura Mentos
04. Ring / Spiral
05. Sputnik
06. Stoner Sunshine
07. Nasca
08. Leopardo
09. Maglev
10. Murugi
11. Filament

Partager cet article

Repost 0
Published by DJ DemonAngel - dans Electro
commenter cet article