Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
14 juin 2012 4 14 /06 /juin /2012 12:00



Origine du Groupe : Finland
Style : Trip Hop , Electronic
Sortie : 2012


icon streaming




From http://kaitikink-ensemble.com

Inspired by their collaboration and amazing feedback from the Iron Sky fans, Kaiti Kink Ensemble decided to develop their music into a full scale album release. During 2011 Naskali and Siirtola started composing, recording and producing the album in their recording studio in Tampere and partially in an old countryside mansion, where cows were grazing on the backyard. During that year it became clear that the band didn't want to limit themselves into a specific predetermined genre. Instead the group wanted to fully explore different emotions and soundscapes in their first big release. As a result, their debut album Under the Iron Sky is nothing less than an outstanding collection of dynamic and fresh-sounding tracks.

Singer: Kaiti Kink
Composers: Tapani Siirtola & Joonas Naskali
Violin (1,3,4,5,7): Anri Tuohimäki
Cello & Double Bass (1,3,7): Esa Korja
Trumpets (2): Mikko Routimo, Jouni Parkkonen
Saxophone (9): Aki Ekqvist
Drums (2): Vilho Rajala
Drums (3): Juha Alaste
Bass (5): Mikko Soukkala

Album art: Hanna-Kaisa Huhtamäki

Album produced and released by Sound Reel Finland
Mastered by Chartmakers

Tracklist :
1.Let Me Into Your Mind 04:47
2.Under the Iron Sky (Extended) 04:39
3.Dark Side of the Moon 03:51
4.Superstitious 04:53
5.You're the Home 05:25
6.Too Much Energy 04:24
7.Remedy 04:39
8.Dusty Words 04:07   
9.With You Now 05:07   
10.The Journey 09:26

Partager cet article