Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
18 novembre 2011 5 18 /11 /novembre /2011 16:00




Origine du Groupe : Poland
Style : Jazz , Electro Jazz , Alternative , Ambient
Sortie : 2011

From http://breathe-comp.com

In the long tradition of polish jazz we can find a lot of singularities but nobody like horiso, composer, programmer, multiinstrumentalist, technician and now singer, he recreate the conception of words like art and improvisation. he and other both creatures represent a step beyond into the journey of a man and his trumpet, surprising one time and again. Breathe proudly to presents this original digital edition, including quality sound files, artwork, lyrics and other information. Support your artists sharing their work entire.


Tracklist :
1. feeling good
2. kaa
3. it will rain
4. yol ev
5. remembring
6. night in tunisia
7. 4
8. en anden
9. summertime

mp3FREE DOWNLOAD FROM NETLABEL http://breathe-comp.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/breathe-bw.png

Partager cet article