Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
4 février 2012 6 04 /02 /février /2012 15:00



Origine du Groupe : Australia
Style : Abstract Hip Hop
Sortie : 2012

By Piri  from http://theorangepress.net

Ahead of their hotly anticipated LP HyperParadise, Hermitude have dropped the title track as their lead-in single. It’s quite mad. Sounding not too dissimilar to Rustie‘s recent material only a bit more bonkers, it’s a veritable melange of synth textures, with multiple layers of keyboard (keytar?) shredding and triggered vox, before closing out with some pretty piano. I can’t wait to hear the rest, all the lead in tunes have been significant departures from their typical head-nod downtempo work, there’s bound to be a few of those on the album, but they’ve obviously spent a bunch of time experimenting with new formulas, a risky move, but being the accomplished sonic alchemists that they are, I betting on a winning album.

Tracklist :
01. Engage
02. Get In My Life
03. All Of You
04. Speak Of The Devil
05. The Hunt
06. Let You Go
07. Hermilude
08. HyperParadise
09. the Villain
10. Sloucho Darx
11. Golden
12. Cloud City
13. Flood

icon streaming




Partager cet article