Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
1 octobre 2011 6 01 /10 /octobre /2011 11:00




Origine du Groupe : North America
Style : Alternative Fusion , Afrobeat , Funk , Reggae
Sortie : 2009

From Official Myspace :

Originally from Iowa City, IA, Eufórquestra (pronounced: yoo • FOHR • keh • struh, think Euphoria+Orchestra) relocated to Fort Collins, CO in August 2008 and has made a splash on the Colorado music scene with a relentless tour schedule and a live show that leaves feet tired and hearts and minds happy. The band is known for their diverse sound and eclectic repertoire, covering a number of traditional and progressive sounds ranging from (but not limited to) reggae, dub, afrobeat and samba to ska, highlife, funk and jazz.

In October 2009 the band released Soup, a collection of 11 tracks that captures the band at new heights in terms of songwriting, energy and production. In an effort to spread the album far and wide as an independent artist, the band has decided to give the album away for free online at www.euforquestra.com. With over 2,000 downloads in its first month the word is spreading!


Tracklist :
01. Cause A Reaction (4:55)
02. Melody Truck (5:46)
03. Soup (6:20)
04. The Events Of December 11 (5:59)
05. Called You (4:44)
06. Ochosi (7:14)
07. Backbone (5:00)
08. Change Me (5:39)
09. Dr. Standby (6:28)
10. Feel Together (5:26)
11. Cause A Dub (5:20)


Partager cet article