Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
10 mars 2012 6 10 /03 /mars /2012 15:00



Origine du Groupe : Turkey , Armenia
Style : World Music , Folk
Sortie : 2001

From http://www.cdroots.com

Notes from the artists:
Before the heart, there was time. Then the miracle occured. The heart came into being. With the command, the beat began. The first blow and the substance shakes with "Fuad" the inital moment of life where movement is born. "Fuad" is power, sound and rhthym. The heart begins life zealously, beating fast... Speeds up, slows down; gets high, gets down. Desire, fear, love, joy, sorrow, music, ecstacy, shock, fatigue/ attack, disease, halt and restart.

Then a signal to the substance, and comes the moment of ceasing... "Fuad". From the minute infinity to the magnanimous one, from nothing to being, "Fuad" commences the universe. There, neither the first nor the last can be defined. Absolute being is the sole reality. Before the heart, the moment of the heart, after the heart; this is the question. There are moments when the heart is broken, that's the instance that breaks "Fuad". The happiest moment of the heart is "Fuad", it sees, hears, touches, tastes, smells, loves, discerns, feels with "Fuad". And we think with "Fuad".

The talents we have and the talents we can never discover are "Fuad". Logic is formed at the heart, and might be cruel or loving as granted. "Fuad" is in the service of matter/ whether human or not, known or unknown, und whether will be discovered, be it living or non-living. Yearning for "Fuad" is a gift to the dreams of humanity.

Percussion: Soner Akalin
Percussion: Selda Ozturk
Percussion: Emre Kocabas
Percussion: Ferruh Yarkin
Classical Kemenche: Derya Turkan
Classical Guitar: Erkan Ogur
E-bow: Erkan Ogur
Duduk: Armen Gazaryan
Duduk: Djivan Gasparyan
Fretless Classical Guitar: Erkan Ogur
Bas duduk: Vazgen Makaryan

Tracklist :   
01 – Yemen (08:39)
02 – Siresi Yarisdaran (09:10)
03 – Volor Molor (09:35)
04 – Yes Pucur Yaris Pucur (01:48)
05 – Fuad (06:36)
06 – Perde Kalkti (06:11)
07 – Siyah Perçemlerin Gonca Yüzlerin (04:42)
08 – Mayrig (07:44)
09 – Lorik (02:47)
10 – Dönüs Yolu (02:14)

icon streaming




Partager cet article