Overblog Suivre ce blog
Editer l'article Administration Créer mon blog
5 octobre 2011 3 05 /10 /octobre /2011 23:30




Origine du Groupe : Ukrain
Style : Abstract Hip Hop
Sortie : 2011

From http://www.archive.org

From the forgotten underground outskirts of Kiev here comes the third album by DJ Racy A.J. Dark melancholic soundscapes, rough moods and trippy beats fill up "Core Abstractions - The Third Concept (Mixes)" from beginning to end. Another masterpiece from the Ukrainian beatmaster!

Tracklist :
01. DJ Racy A.J - Injection
02. DJ Racy A.J & Violent Public Disorderaz - E.V.P. (Extremity Mix)
03. DJ Racy A.J & Feigin - Running From Yakuza (Zenkoji Temple Mix)
04. DJ Racy A.J & IoNiZeR - The Human Infestation (Amorphous Mix)
05. DJ Racy A.J - Regarder La Mort En Face
06. DJ Racy A.J & Mr. Moods - Burst Into Flames (Thoughtful Act Mix)
07. DJ Racy A.J & Richard Stagg - Hi Fu Mi No Hachi Gaeshi ...
08. DJ Racy A.J & Upon Play - Black Reactor (Eruption Mix)
09. DJ Racy A.J, Hiroshi Sakamoto & IoNiZeR - Convlescets (Violent Mix)
10. Dday One - If Eyes Were Ears (DJ Racy A.J Remix)
11. Emperor's New Clothes - Darklight (DJ Racy A.J Contemplation Remix)
12. DJ Racy A.J - Kinetics

  mp3FREE DOWNLOAD FROM NETLABEL http://www.23seconds.org/images/dusted%20wax%20kingdom.jpg

Partager cet article

Repost 0
Published by DJ DemonAngel - dans Abstract Hip Hop
commenter cet article