Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
23 novembre 2011 3 23 /11 /novembre /2011 16:00



Origine du Groupe : Canada
Style : Hip Hop
Sortie : 2011

icon streaming

By Jimi from http://www.thelostboysinc.com

Just as weed is the gateway drug is to other drugs, "Passage Through Time" should be the gateway album to other work by these artists and many others. Da Grassroots are a "genuine-vinyl" sounding production team from, if I'm correct, Toronto, so expect other Canadian rappers on this album.

If you download this from any other link aside from this one, you may get an incorrect tracklisting (by that i mean the songs are titled wrong). I'm not sure if the record label it to fault, if the songs were intentionally named wrong, someone on the internet f'd it up or whatever, but i do believe the listing i have is correct. This album is a definitely one of those "slept on" works of art, even after almost a decade, and it's a shame. My favorites are "Eternal," "Revival (Three Rhyme Superstars)" and "Drama."

Tracklist :
01. Intro
02. Spears Of Ice
03. Thematics
04. Eternal
05. Precious Metals
06. Kenny's Query
07. Last Days
08. Price Of Livin'
09. Pylar Sanchez
10. Intermission
11. Informercial
12. Postal Work
13. Body Language
14. The Approach
15. Black Dove
16. Kenny's Theme
17. Melancholy Blue
18. Political Proverbs
19. A Mother's Love
20. Born II Roam
21. Revival (Three Rhyme Superstars)
22. Outro
23. Drama (Bonus Track)
24. Living Underwater (Bonus Track)





Partager cet article