Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
3 janvier 2011 1 03 /01 /janvier /2011 15:00



Origine du Groupe : Hungary
Style : Trip Hop , Future Jazz
Sortie : 2010

From official Myspace :

Four young musicians are behind the odd-sounding name “Bin-Jip”. Although their existence and their working together has been an open secret for some time, the band was not in a hurry to go officially public. They have been working for more than a year perfecting their tunes, which can be described as more eclectic, modern and experimenting than their previous projects. Albeit being eclectic, their show is absolutely song-centric. Bin-Jip is a very democratic community, where the musicians are almost peers in writing, arranging the songs and being producers of the project. They not only contribute with their own instruments, but they shape the songs’ structure, sounds and effects together. After a year of work they have recorded a whole album’s worth of exciting music. The name “Bin-Jip” comes from the Korean motion picture, which is a well-liked movie of the members. But beyond that, the name was chosen because in the movie the story took place mainly indoors, just like the band, which existed only in Andrew J’s living-room up until now. That is where the songs were written and the musicians became a band.

Booking: matyasszepesi@gmail.com

Tracklist :
01. Enter
02. Step
03. Heat
04. Where Is She
05. One Word
06. All Excuses
07. Outer Eye
08. Bin-Jip
09. Keep Away
10. 8Days
11. Earthquake
12. Hair Down


Tell a Friend

Partager cet article