Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
19 septembre 2011 1 19 /09 /septembre /2011 22:00



Origine du Groupe : North America
Style : Abstract Hip Hop
Sortie : 2009

By i dunno from http://strictlybeats.blogspot.com

I kept seeing this as a Fat Jon solo on Google and that's incorrect. Beautiful Killing Machine is actually the group name as well, but that doesn't grab the attention nearly as much. Anyways, a new batch of instrumentals from the producers in Five Deez. Sonic produced Omni and The Rain; Jon produced everything else and has a buncha instrumental releases so you can see why he might get top billing here even when he's listed as a "co-producer" while Sonic is not.

Tracklist :
1. No Regrets
2. Could You Do Without?
3. Lost Moments
4. Pieces Of Dreams
5. Live And Let Lie
6. Fate
7. Martyers
8. Exact Pace
9. In-Between Loves
10. Intelligent Design
11. Encounters
12. Decide For Self
13. Digital Promises
14. Right Is ...
15. Tomorrowo's Ambition



Partager cet article