Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
13 mars 2011 7 13 /03 /mars /2011 11:00


Origine du Groupe : North America
Style : Soul Jazz , Smooth Jazz , Nu-Jazz , Groove
Sortie : 2004

By Cassandra burks  from http://www.amazon.com

Calling all yoy Jazz lovers. This is a must have for your collection. I promise you you won"t be disapointed. This Cd has a groove from start to finish. It has some nice Vocals, but the jazz has a mellow, put you in a good want to slap your Momma mood!My favorites are Mr Radio, Riff to the smooth, Set U free, Rockin U that features Roy Ayers, Blue,3D, B-line, Roll up. Hey I dig the whole CD. Just take my world for it. Buy it. I can't get it out of my Cd Player in my suv. It makes me mad that there are so many good artist out there, that don't get there props. All I can say is 3D, keep the good flow flowing!!!

Tracklist :       
1. Mr. Radio
2. 2Nite (Guest Musician: K-Rob)
3. Riff To The Smooth
4. Set U Free (Guest Vocals: Bobby Depasois)
5. Rockin' U Eternally (Guest Vocals: Roy Ayers)
6. Blue
7. 3D
8. B-Line
9. Roll Up
10. Higher Self
11. 2Nite (Instrumental Remix)
12. Riff ToThe Rhodes


Partager cet article