Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
25 avril 2009 6 25 /04 /avril /2009 14:42
Mon, 9 Feb 2009


zip LOKW007.zip (102 mb)

Adrift est le 4ième album de Moosefrog. Le duo continue avec son rock-downtempo, mais en combinant cette fois avec des ambiances un peu plus sombre. Mais l'ensemble est toujours très accessible.
Sur "En la Oscuridad" et "New Life", Moosefrog est accompagné de Anji Bee. permalink
  1. 1.Divided
  2. 2.Strange Tree
  3. 3.En la Oscuridad (w/ Anji Bee)
  4. 4.Deadline
  5. 5.New Life (w/ Anji Bee)
  6. 6.Something on It's Way
  7. 7.Nothing to Cling to

Moosefrog's third EP Adrift [LOKW-007] takes you into the depths of dark trip-hop. Adrift EP is darker and more complex than all previous Moosefrog ventures to the date. Two tracks feature sweet and beautiful vocals by Anji Bee - almost stealing the whole show. Give Adrift a listen, or two - or three - It's worth it!

Partager cet article